School Governance

Rowayton School Governance Council

The rewards of serving on a School Governance Council can be great. Council members bring their unique experiences and beliefs to the table. The work that they do can influence the lives of children, even after they no longer serve on the council. 

Please see the link below for more information on Rowayton School's Governance Council. 

 

ROWAYTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
NAME MEMBER CONTACT
Robert Pennington PRINCIPAL penningtonr@norwalkps.org
Colleen Renwick

colleen.renwick10@gmail.com
Meg Warren COMMUNITY meggandouglas@gmail.com
Tracy King COMMUNITY  toking@optonline.net
Annie Allen  PARENT anniecallen@gmail.com
Sevia Phillips PARENT sevnicol3@yahoo.com 
Blaire Meck PARENT bemeck@gmail.com
Stephanie Towers
PARENT satowers78@gmail.com
Christina Karper PARENT acsamra@yahoo.com
Craig Coleman PARENT Csc7675@gmail.com
Lindsey Ward TEACHER wardl@norwalkps.org
Mary Cambareri TEACHER cambarerim@norwalkps.org
Meg Billmeyer TEACHER billmeyerm@norwalkps.org
Elizabeth Griffin TEACHER griffine@norwalkps.org
Jeannine Wax TEACHER waxj@norwalkps.org


School Governance Information
 

SGC Meeting Minutes -9/272017
SGC Agenda- 10/23, 2017
SGC Meeting Minutes- 10/23, 2017 
SGC Meeting Agenda- 11/20, 2017
SGC Meeting Minutes- 11/20, 2017 
SGC Meeting Minutes- 12/19, 2017 
SGC Meeting Agenda- 1/16, 2018
SGC Meeting Minutes- 4/24, 2018
SGC Meeting Minutes- 4/30, 2018 
SGC Meeting Minutes- 5/22, 2018 
SGC Meeting Minutes- 9/27, 2018 
SGC Meeting Agenda- 10/24, 2018
SGC Meeting Minutes- 11/21, 2018
SGC Meeting Minutes (Draft)- 1/9, 2018
 
 




sevnicol3@yahoo.com
sevnicol3@yahoo.com
SGC COMMUNICATION

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure