Staff Directory
Principal:
Mr. Rob Pennington
Penningtonr@norwalkps.org   
Site Director:
Mrs. Nancy Caron  
Caronn@norwalkps.org
 Secretary:
Maryanne Carriera
 Carrieram@norwalkps.org
 
Teacher  Grade  Email 
Antunes, Amanda Art AntunesA@norwalkps.org      
Baril, Denise 5 BarilD@norwalkps.org
Barling, Monique  Stem Coach BarlingM@norwalkps.org
Billmeyer, Megan SPED 3-5 BillmeyerM@norwalkps.org
Boersma, Chelsea  1 BoersmaC@norwalkps.org 
Cambareri, Mary K CambareriM@norwalkps.org
D'Elia, Erin Library  Deliae@norwalkps.org
Essig, Barb Nurse Essigb@norwalkps.org
Fiorentini, Gianna  K Fiorentinig@norwalkps.org
Fried, Maura Resource FriedM@norwalkps.org
Mendez, Jen AT MendezJ@norwalkps.org
Hellrigel, Kathleen 2 HellrigelK@norwalkps.org
Hitchcock, Maureen 1 HitchcockM@norwalkps.org
Griffin, Liz ELL GriffinE@norwalkps.org
Kaminsky, Alex
3 KaminskyA@norwalkps.org
Kruseski, Mary  4 KruseskiM@norwalkps.org 
LaRusso, Lisa 2 LaRussoL@norwalkps.org
Liberatore, David Gym LiberatoreD@norwalkps.org
Madaffari, Eileen Resource MadaffariE@norwalkps.org
Malkin, Tammy 2 MalkinT@norwalkps.org
Maurais, Kate K MauraisK@norwalkps.org
Maxwell, Abby Writing Coach MaxwellA@norwalkps.org
Nunes, Anthony  Band NunesA@norwalkps.org
Olson, Beth 3 OlsonB@norwalkps.org
Petropoulos, Melissa 4 PetropoulosM@norwalkps.org
Pippa, Liz 2 PippaE@norwalkps.org
Rice, Kerry Speech RiceK@norwalkps.org
Saunders, Tina 4 SaundersT@norwalkps.org
Scicchitano, Rachel  5  ScicchitanoR@norwalkps.org 
Shipman, Kelly 5 Shipmank@norwalkps.org
Sinnicki, Vicki 2 SinnickiV@norwalkps.org
Skelton, John Strings SkeltonJ@norwalkps.org
Strycharz, Eileen 1 StrycharzE@norwalkps.org
Tagariello, Danielle SPED K-2 TagarielloD@norwalkps.org
Telesca, Alison 3 TelescaA@norwalkps.org
Tsiartsianidis, Penny K TsiartsianidisP@norwalkps.org
Violone, Amanda Music VioloneA@norwalkps.org
Waldecker, June 1 WaldeckerJ@norwalkps.org
Ward, Lindsey 4 WardL@norwalkps.org
Wax, Jeannine 5 WaxJ@norwalkps.org 



     
 Support Staff  
Bechervaise, Liette  K Interventionist  ​BechervaiseL@norwalkps.org 
Carswell, Josh SPED Aide CarswellJ@norwalkps.org
Dubin, Laurie OT DubinL@norwalkps.org
  Interventionist 
 
Gonzalez, Betsy K Interventionist GonzalezB@norwalkps.org 
Iacono, Frances  SPED Aide IaconoF@norwalkps.org
Johnson, Linda  Interventionist JohnsonL@norwalkps.org
Kuchta, Criss  K Interventionist KuchtaC@norwalkps.org
McRae, Shenika SPED Aide McRaeS@norwalkps.org
Msaad, Kathy  Interventionist MsaadK@norwalkps.org
O'Brien, Liz OT ObrienL@norwalkps.org
Ramirez, Ana  Resource Aide  RamirezA@norwalkps.org 
Scicchitano, Brandon  K Interventionist
ScicchitanoB@norwalkps.org
Velez, Doris  SPED Aide VelezD@norwalkps.org
Vitiello, Gemma  Resource Aide VitielloG@norwalkps.org 
Waggaman, Jeff  SPED Aide WaggamanJ@norwalkps.org
Whynes, Yanique  SPED Aide WhynesY@norwalkps.org
     
 Custodians    
Rich Vallejo